Fourteen Things to Be Happy About My Parents

1. They love me.

2.  They are always there for me.

3.  The protect me.

4.  They love cooking.

5.  They are awesome at art.

6.  They feed me.

7.  When your parents are sick, you take care of them.

8.  When you are sick, your parents take care of you.

9.  They are okay with leaving the hallway light on at night.

10.  They play in the snow with you.

11.  They go camping with you.

12.  They wear really nice clothes.

13.  The teach you about God.

14.  They love you AND GOD with all their heart, mind, and soul!

 

2 thoughts on “Fourteen Things to Be Happy About My Parents

  1. It’s cool how you made the description so long, but the sentences are short and understandable!
    -Jethro’s Blog

  2. Keziah, you make me smile, and it’s really sweet to read about things that you don’t always tell your parents in person, but things that mean a lot to you. 🙂 You are such a wonderful daughter! Keep being you! 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *